Calendar

The Cheryl Boggs Show- Resting In His Word Radio Show, (winner of the show of the year 2016 in the Green Bowl and 2015 Distance Show of the Year) can be heard every Monday from 5-7 pm CST on the Fishbowl Radio Network Gospel. This is where you can catch my segment “Walking IN The Word with Brett” along with my friend Dan Haynes’ “It’s Possible” on  http://www.fbrn.us/  in the “Red Bowl”.

Every Wednesday and Sunday you can hear my segment “Staying Connected” on the “Resting In His Word” broadcast withCheryl Boggs. You can also hear Dan Haynes’ “Kingdom Keys”, along with a word and song from Cheryl herself. Tune in Wednesday @ 1:30pm CST  and Sunday @9:30 am CST on 247praiseradio.com

The Resting in His Word Radio Show is now part of the Family Gospel Radio Network heard every Friday @ 5:30pm Central / 6:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Pacific Time – Just click on the link below and be encouraged!

http://tunein.com/radio/Family-Gospel-Radio-s256141/